Officers & Directors

Contact Us


Linden Goehring

President & CEO

Paul Angell

Executive Vice President & CBM

F. Wayne Walker

Executive Vice President & CFO

Michael Tod Berry

Market President – Baytown

Ken Clark

Market President – Deer Park/La Porte

Robert M. Lunde

Market President – I-10 East

Ken Unfried

Market President – Pasadena

Gary Idoux

Market President – Pearland

John F. Austin, III

Senior Vice President

Mary Austin Moody

Senior Vice President

S. Vincent Wright

Senior Vice President – Cashier & SOO

Denys Argueta

Senior Vice President & CIO

Amy Krell

Senior Vice President – Human Resources

Scott Bilinski

Senior Vice President - Relationship Manager

Lauri Smith

Vice President – Administration

Sonja Franklin

Vice President – Audit & Compliance

Elziner Rickett

Vice President – BSA Officer

Bill Stapelfeldt, III

Vice President – Consumer Lending Manager

Sharon Garrett

Vice President & Controller

Erin Smith

Vice President – Credit Support Manager

Barbara Ward

Vice President – Deposit Operations

Connie Frankel

Vice President – Loan Operations

Adam Lund

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Doris Medrano

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Debbie Wheatley

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Mary Teutsch

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Sheila McDonald

Banking Center Manager – Baytown

Sandy McCafferty

Banking Center Manager – Deer Park/La Porte

Al Gutierrez

Banking Center Manager – I-10 East

Lori Moon

Banking Center Manager – Pasadena

Julie Garza

Banking Center Manager – Pearland Market

Pauliett Powell

Banking Center Manager - Sugar Land

Nereida Martinez

Vice President - Electronic Banking Services Officer

Kirby Bledsoe

Asst. Vice President - Relationship Development Officer - Sugar Land

Doris Ford

Asst. Vice President - Asst. Banking Center Manager – I-10 East

Jean McGuire

Banking Officer – Executive Assistant

Judy Barrow

Business Development Officer

Terry Flournoy

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Stephanie Lee

Accounting Officer


Jeff Austin, Jr.

Chairman of the Board, Elite Federal Banking Group

Jeff Austin, III

Austin Bank, Texas N.A.

John F. Austin, III

Senior Vice President, Elite Federal Banking Group

Roger Bertling

President, Best Sand & Redi Mix Co., Inc.

Scott F. Brast

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Loan & Real Estate Investments, American National Insurance Company

Linden Goehring

President & CEO, Elite Federal Banking Group

Ronald P. Koska

I.S.A., Inc. – President (Retired)

Paul E. Maaz

Bank Consultant

Dan M. Moody, III

Principal – Managing Director, Moody Rambin Interests

Mary Austin Moody

Senior Vice President, Elite Federal Banking Group

Woodrow “Woody” Owens

Client Relationship Manager, Parsons Brinckerhoff

Orlando Sanchez

Sanchez Partners, LLC

F. Wayne Walker

Executive Vice President & CFO, Elite Federal Banking Group

Paul Angell*

Executive Vice President & CBM, Elite Federal Banking Group

Gary Idoux*

Market President – Pearland, Elite Federal Banking Group

Ken Unfried*

Market President – Pasadena, Elite Federal Banking Group

*Denotes Advisory Director
Officer and Director information is as of February 9, 2017


Go To Top